bropk.blogg.se

Tradeskillmaster guide wow
Tradeskillmaster guide wow







Red would mean that you have no items anywhere and have to buy or make them. This will make it so that when you queue something that requires items not in your bag but are in your bank, an alt's bag or bank, or a storage guild bank, it will appear as yellow. I've unchecked the guild bank for the actual guild I'm in because it's not my stuff in there. It gets even messier when you have so many raw materials in stock that you value volume over profitability, and it's positively filthy when you get multiple types of goods from the same processed raw mats.Īs for the inventory settings, you'll want to include all your alts and any storage guild banks you own. It gets messy with things like raw gems and inks where you can either buy the unprocessed ore and herbs or buy the actual reagents (like inks or uncut gems), but I still use market value for the cost because the opportunity cost of cutting and selling an uncut gem is what I could have made selling it raw. I will often make or buy mats days before I use them, though, so using minimum buyout for the crafting cost would make less sense for me. Since I'll always undercut the lowest item on a crafted good, that makes sense for the price value. The difference between minimum buyout and market value is simple: Market value is a running weighted average, and minimum buyout is the lowest price available at any quantity on the AH from the last scan. I've told TSM that my cost is the market value for the materials and designated the minimum buyout for the price. Which characters and guild inventories you can use

tradeskillmaster guide wow

What to base the prices it uses to calculate profitability on The two functions you'll absolutely want to set here are:









Tradeskillmaster guide wow